Tyler Wm. Roth Scholarship Recipients

The family of Tyler William Roth created a scholarship in his honor. The scholarship is awarded to one worthy recipient that exemplifies the qualities that Tyler portrayed - the importance of family and friends, community, leadership and most importantly, faith.

Over the years, it has been both overwhelming and humbling to see the number of applicants that apply for this honor. Below are the individuals that have received the Tyler William Roth scholarship.


2002  Nathan Kramer
2002  Allison Cowley
2004  Brian Kennedy & Megan Swaney
2005  Jordan Linback
2006  Brianna Dietrich
2007  Joel Webb
2008  Joey Tetzloff
2009  Emma Kiser
2010  Andrew Malott
2011  Eric Sass
2012  Brennan Morning
2013  Zach Shidler
2014  Levi Schultz

2016 Kial Beach

No comments:

Post a Comment