WCHS Outstanding Performing Arts Award

The WCHS Outstanding Performing Arts Award is given in honor of Tyler W. Roth for outstanding excellence and achievement in Drama.

2001-02   Jim Alexander
2002-03   Brad Dobson
2003-04   Parker Roth
2004-05   Kyle Allman - Matt White
2005-06   Evan Howe
2006-07   Tyler Fox
2007-08   Addison Elston
2008-09   Taylor Fox - Catherine Knebel
2009-10   Stacy Gudas
2010-11   Branden Ball - Eric Sass
2011-12   Caleb Schmicker
2012-13   JT Garnett
2013-14   Josh Tankersley

No comments:

Post a Comment